test

frankthomasreturntosoxpark0177.th.jpg frankthomasreturntosoxpark0192.th.jpg frankthomasreturntosoxpark0189.th.jpg frankthomasreturntosoxpark0124.th.jpg frankthomasreturntosoxpark0027.th.jpg frankthomasreturntosoxpark0089.th.jpg

I guess I'm not too good at this stuff. Got some nice photos from Mondays game. Had some help to get to image shack, uploaded and hosted my pictures but when I went to link thumbnails to the forum, I received an error that dynamic images cannot be displayed. Still not sure how to get thumbnails on here. I received 2 choices in 2 different boxes at image shack to choose from that had the url's in them. Tried them both. On each one I received the same error message on the upper left on the Soxtalk posting page.

QUOTE(kapkomet @ May 24, 2006 -> 09:50 AM)
hey rooftop - saw your pm - it looks like you got it taken care of?

Not sure. When I click onto one of the URL links that are on the posting, a toolbar shows up above that will give access to all all of my favorites, document folders. etc

QUOTE(greasywheels121 @ May 24, 2006 -> 09:34 AM)
They look good, but if you ever have the time could you try uploading them again, so we could see the full-sized versions? :)

Copy and paste the link that I have highlighted in this pic below:

untitled1copy7fw.jpg

This is what came up

Sorry, dynamic pages in the url]