Thome+Konerko=World Series

MarkBuehrle_TheAce

Ok im new at all this so if ne one wants to give me some suggestions on ne thing, feel free to tell me. on to the 'sox talk', Paulie and Thome are gonna b monsters this season, IF Thome stays healthy, which i think he will. With Thome protecting Konerko, it forces them to pitch to AT LEAST one of them, therefore im busy penciling Paulie in at 40+ homers and Thome at 35+, what do you guys think??

P.S: :fight The one on the Right is Minnesota

QUOTE(MarkBuehrle_TheAce @ Jan 24, 2006 -> 08:05 PM)
Ok im new at all this so if ne one wants to give me some suggestions on ne thing, feel free to tell me. on to the 'sox talk', Paulie and Thome are gonna b monsters this season, IF Thome stays healthy, which i think he will. With Thome protecting Konerko, it forces them to pitch to AT LEAST one of them, therefore im busy penciling Paulie in at 40+ homers and Thome at 35+, what do you guys think??

P.S: :fight  The one on the Right is Minnesota

Welcome to Soxtalk. Even if Thome isn't healthy, I think we can win it all, but it sure helps.

Guest $I Need Money$

Of course we're gonna f***ing repeat!!!

Jim Thome I think will hit over 40 home runs. Our pitching, hitting, and defense is great. White Sox will repeat and also take the attendance award in chicago!!

QUOTE(MarkBuehrle_TheAce @ Jan 24, 2006 -> 10:05 PM)
Ok im new at all this so if ne one wants to give me some suggestions on ne thing, feel free to tell me. on to the 'sox talk', Paulie and Thome are gonna b monsters this season,

Kind of like Albert Belle + Frank Thomas = World Series?

The real equation is Mark Buehrle + Freddy Garcia + Jose Contreras + Jon Garland + Javier Vazquez = World Series.

We learned that math this year.

QUOTE(BlackBetsy @ Jan 24, 2006 -> 10:35 PM)
Kind of like Albert Belle + Frank Thomas = World Series?

The real equation is Mark Buehrle + Freddy Garcia + Jose Contreras + Jon Garland + Javier Vazquez = World Series.